Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

New Jersey

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Basking Ridge

  • Zachary Paige Miller, Senior, Journalism

Cherry Hill

  • Joseph Dominic Pellegrino, Freshman, Business


  • Charles Elvis Oneill, Sophomore, Journalism


  • Alyssa Catherine Collevechio, Junior, Natural Resources


  • Andie Lynne Lowenstein, Junior, Journalism


  • Kara Anne Tabor, Freshman, Journalism

Midland Park

  • Colleen Shannon Menadier, Sophomore, Arts & Science

Old Tappan

  • Jessica Park, Junior, Journalism


  • Chikaodiri Ijeoma Okoronkwo, Sophomore, Journalism

Township Of Washington

  • Elise Oggioni, Senior, Journalism

West Windsor

  • Shannon Elizabeth Curry, Sophomore, Human Environment Science
  • Alexandra Nicole Olgin, Senior, Journalism

Whitehouse Station

  • Stephanie Louise Bray, Sophomore, Arts & Science


  • Brian Patrick Lang, Freshman, Arts & Science

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).